Der Vorstand

 

Thorsten Schmidt – 1. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 06047/67488 | Mobil: 0172/6902443
E-Mail: thorsten.schmidt@tca-altenstadt.de

 

Antun Dujan – 2. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0176/42954197
E-Mail: dujan@gmx.net

 

Michael Weber – Kassenwart

Telefon: 0172/2097794 | Telefax: 06047/981170
E-Mail: Michael.weber@tca-altenstadt.de

 

 

Mareile Homann – Sportwart

Telefon:  06047/7858 | Mobil: 0176/62560732
E-Mail: km.homann@t-online.de

 

 

Roland Petery – Jugendwart

Telefon: 0160/98920964
E-Mail: Roland.petery@wuerth.com

 

Erweiterter Beirat

Sonja Diemer (Pressewart/Schriftführer), Tel. 0176/31472104 | e-Mail: Sonja.die@t-online.de

Peter Gadermann (Arbeitseinsätze), Tel. 0171/6053195 | p.gadermann@mandausch.de
Kersten Homann (Arbeitseinsätze), Tel. 0179/9153223 | km.homann@t-online.de

Corinna Weber, Tel. 0172/2074364 | corinna.weber@mnet-online.de
Alexander Gab (Internetbeauftragter), Tel. 0174/1382000 | alexander.gab@t-online.de